The upcoming Basketball Japan League (bj-league) Final Four, set for May 14-15 at Tokyo’s Ariake Colosseum、will include numerous former NCAA players.

Here’s a quick rundown:

Akita Northern Happinets
– C Scott Morrison (Portland State), PF Ray Turner (Texas A&M) and F Richard Roby (Colorado)

Toyama Grouses# – F Duke Crews (Bowie State), F Drew Viney (Loyola Marymount) and  C/F Sam Willard C/F (Pacific)

Kyoto Hannaryz – F Tyren Johnson (Louisiana-Lafayette), F Moses Ehambe (Oral Roberts) and F Kevin Kotzur (St. Mary’s University, Texas)

Ryukyu Golden Kings – F Draelon Burns (DePaul), F Anthony McHenry (Georgia Tech) and Evan Ravenel (Ohio State)

#Coach of the Year Bob Nash, the Toyama sideline boss, starred at the University of Hawaii during the early 1970s before being drafted by the Detroit Pistons with the No. 9 pick in the 1972 NBA Draft.